DVNT – More’s the pity, Divinity

Artwork by makemassair

Download Stream

AVOIDANT – Birth in Carpathia I [Enough Records]
Pan Sonic – Hertsilogia / Herzlogy [Blast First Petite]
+ Kangding Ray – Pruitt Igoe (Alva Noto remodel) [Raster-Noton]
Frank Bretschneider – Flight 09 [Shitkatapult]
Mike Dehnert – Klartext [Delsin]
Margaret Dygas – For Five [Ostgut Ton]
Samuli Kemppi – Quantum Mechanics (Planetary Assault System Dub edit) [Mote-Evolver]
Sleeparchive – Ronan (Point One) [Tresor]
Jeff Mills – Late Night [Tresor]
Sleeparchive – Ronan (Point Two) [Tresor]
Traversable Wormhole – Closed Timelike Curve (Marcel Dettmann remix) [CLR]
The Bug – Skeng [Ninja Tune]
Forward Strategy Group – Code#01 [Perc Trax]
Luke Creed – Leichtreas (Gunjack remix) [Gobsmacked Records]
Datacrashrobot – Piezoelectric Actuator [Crazy Language]
Casual Violence – Briefly Sexual (Voidloss and now cold and alone mix) [Singularity]
Milanese – The End (Untold remix) [Planet Mu]
Nicolas Bourbaki – Functions of One Real Variable [Furioso]
Harvey McKay – 1992 [Soma]
Lucy – Lav [Stroboscopic Artefacts]
Bombo – Northside [Trax]
Anodyne – Destruction [Earwiggle]
Amon Tobin – The Lighthouse (King Cannibal remix) [Ninja Tune]
Autechre – Gantz Graf [Warp]


Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

Powered by WordPress.com.

Up ↑

%d bloggers like this: