Comments on Capitalist Realism (Part 1) (via Deontologistics)

I recently finished reading Mark Fisher's Capitalist Realism. I'm very sorry it took me so long. Now I'm at the end of my thesis I'm starting to finally do things I've been putting off for a long time. Mark really must be praised for writing such an accessible and yet eminently perceptive and persuasive book. It touches on a number of issues I've been thinking about myself for a long time, and gives names to several phenomena that have been on th … Read More

via Deontologistics

Leave a Reply

