Turkish blog (via Object-Oriented Philosophy)

Actually I am from Cyprus, not that it matters much. And no, we haven’t communicated before. And yes, Cengiz is the Turkish form of Genghis. That said, thanks for the appreciation though.

I can't remember if I've previously noticed the MINIMAL VE MAKSIMAL YAZILAR blog before, out of Turkey. But it's run by Cengiz Erdem, and contains a lot of good stuff. (And by the way, is the name "Cengiz" the Turkish form of "Genghis"? Sure looks like it. I hope I haven't communicated with him before and simply forgotten about it; looks like the sort of blog I would have noticed before.) … Read More

via Object-Oriented Philosophy

Leave a Reply

