Reading Deleuze’s Cinema II, Part III: Noosigns, Lecto-signs, and the Cinematic Worldcreating for a People Yet to Come (via Networkologies)

Reading Cinema II, Part III: Noosigns, Lecto-signs, and the Cinematic Worldcreating for a People Yet to Come [Final installment of my series on reading Deleuze's Cinema I & II. I'm planning to hopefully turn many of these posts into part two of my future book project The Networked Image, but first I need to finish the other network books which come first. But I wanted to write these thoughts down betwe … Read More

via Networkologies

Leave a Reply

